top of page

Week 3 Lynda.com Certification:Creative Inspirations: Richard Koci Hernandez, Multimedia Journalist

Good Evening My Fierce Readers,

Im here today with a new post, this time I will be analyzing the Lynda.com video "Creative Inspirations: Richard Koci Hernandez, Multimedia Journalist". The most usful thing abuot this video was the sectiion on street photography, because with starting my own business is that i want to keep my media pieces raw and rich. This section show me exacly how to do that like using your gut and go with what feels right.It was also usful becuase it will be helpful with my career path.. This is important to my career path because I am going to have to do lots of my own promotions, advertising, and creation of media assets. Richiard koci Hernandez showed me how to be inspired plus in the moment. To not be afraid to take a chance and use the technology that I have at my finger tips..This was a great watch and will help me with my multi meida skills which it is very important since a lot of the human connection i am going to be making is though art and media litreally for the work that I want to go into.

I hope you enjoyed my analysis, and feel free to leave some feedback. Keep your eyes ready for the next post.

timeUntil next my Fierce readers.

Stay Fierce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi

Jazzalette Wandrick


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page