top of page

Week 3 Project: Mock Interview

Why Hello Fierce Readers,

Today I am here with a new post on interview preparation by doing a mock interview of myself.. Being prepared for an interview is a good way to make a great first impression. A potential employer will be looking for confidence, personality, passion, and a professional presentation of my responses to each interview question.

My 3 strentght in the creation of this video was my confidence, energy, and the pace that i talk. I can work on the ediditing of this video and as well as removing the glare from my glasses.

Lets Jump right in......

I hope you enjoyed my creations, and feel free to leave some feedback. Keep your eyes ready for the next post.

Until next time my Fierce readers.

Stay Fierce!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page