top of page

Week 1 Project: A Tailored Resume (Revision)

Hello my Fierce Readers,

Im here today with a new post, this time I have created my resume completely from scratch using adobe illustrator. I have chosen to go with a more modern style resume versus a traditional resume.

I choose modern to braodcast my felid skilld in a more visual way.. Additionally, I chose this style because the position and organization I am applying to requries someone who deals with media an the media feild. I choose my branding colors to showcase creativity along with my logo and slogan at the bottom of the page to mach my website. The most important MCBS Skills for my resume would be communications, content development, and interpersonal skills.

Lets Jump In...

I hope you enjoyed my creations, and feel free to leave some feedback. Keep your eyes ready for the next post.

Until next time my Fierce readers.

Stay Fierce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi

Jazzalette Wandrick


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page