top of page

Week 2 Project: Network Email

Hello Fierce Readers,

Today i am here with a new post about a creating a networikng email. This activity will help with reaching out to your professional network through a well-written, concise email. Which is another way to expand my job search.

Lets Jump In....

Subject Line: Change is Coming! Seeking Mentor!

Hello Sir or Madam,

My name is Jazzalette Wandrick I am a currently going to be graduating in March 2016 from the Bachelors of Science Media Communications degree program at Full Sail University. I am truly excited to start this new chapter in my life. I’m truly a dynamic individual. I house a Madrid of accolade and have obtained a Madrid of professions. I am a multifaceted media creator specializing in the areas of Public Relations, Communications, Media Design, plus Professional Speaking. As well as being a licensed bartender, actress, plus musician. My competitive advantage comes from determination to evolve and willingness to learn. What makes me stand out from the rest and incomparable is my drive to progress and my creativity! Plus I’m never afraid of a challenge and wont stop till the jobs done. I am qualified in media creations, design, Adobe Creative Suit, Final Cut Pro, Microsoft Office, as well as many other programs. I am now equipped with the communications skills of Virtual communication.

I am reaching out to you because I know you have great expectance in the industries that I am interested in as well as connections. The key industries I am interest in are public relations, media communications, promotions, entertainment, design, and media relations. I was hoping I could gain some advice from you about entering into these vastly different felids. As well as an introduction to a few job prospects and networking opportunities. I looked forward to sitting down with you and discussing this further over launch. I thank you for your deep support, commitment, and dedication to my professional journey and me. I more than deeply appreciate it and I will be seeing you soon. Have a great day, and thank you for your time!

Best Regards

,

Jazzalette Wandrick

Multifaceted Media Creator

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jwandrick

I hope you enjoyed my creations, and feel free to leave some feedback. Keep your eyes ready for the next post.

Until next time my Fierce readers.

Stay Fierce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi

Jazzalette Wandrick


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page