top of page

MCBS Portfolio Project Submission: Jazzalette Wandrick's Visual Resume

Hello my Fierce readers,

I am here today with a brand new post.

Project Descriptions:

ONE(1) Star Project Approval Rating

This visual resume was created for the Proffesional Communicaiton & Presentation at Full Sail University. This is a one star submission for my Full Sail University portfolio. This visual resume was a Week 4 Final Project. This project was used to "show" who we are visually. This activity was intended to teach us some new things and showcase to our choosen field of work who we are as a professional. There were not many requirements as to what style we should use for the visual resume as long as it was created proffessionally, with minimum words and sumbited through slideshare.net

Objectives:

  • Create a visually and audibly dynamic visual resume hat is made completely by me solely..

  • Create a unique assignment

  • Go above what was required

  • Incorporate unique elements in to visual

  • To remain copyright compliant with this visual resume

  • Minumal Words except with descriptions ( use single words instead of sentaces)

Outcome:

  • Created a visually dynamic visual resume

  • Created a visual resume that was unique among my peers.

  • Added features that was above and beyond what was requested

  • Incorporated all requested content

  • Choose a images that showcased exaclty who I am.

Feedback:

I received great feedback from my professor on an excellent job done. Project was said to have no corrections. All feedback was positive and the feed back from my peer was a positive. There were no corrections given.

Resources:

Photo credits listed on each photo

Power Point

I hope you enjoyed my creations, and feel free to leave some feedback. Keep your eyes ready for the next post.

Until next time my Fierce readers.

Stay Fierce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi

Jazzalette Wandrick

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page