top of page

Week 3 Lynda.com Certification: iPhone Photography

Why Hello there my Fierce Readers,

Im here today with a new post, this time I will be analyzing the Lynda.com video "iPhone Photography, from Shooting to Storytelling ". The most usful thing abuot this video was that it will be helpful with my career path. It is setting me on the right path with my career objectives.. This is important to my career path because I am going to have to do lots photo taking for my comapny. So why not know how to be a great story teller with my images.I am going to have to do it the right way and effeciently. Which is another thing that this video taught. I am already an iPhone user so this was something that I really like to watch and will help me in the future to dispaly my company images the correct way when taking them with my phone.This was a great watch and will help me with my iPhone photography skills which it is very important to make my comapny stand out.

I hope you enjoyed my analysis, and feel free to leave some feedback. Keep your eyes ready for the next post.

Until next time my Fierce readers.

Stay Fierce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi

Jazzalette Wandrick


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page