top of page

Week 4 Reflection: RISE Peer Feedback

Hello there my Fierce readers,

Im here today with a week 4 post for my Web Design class. This week I’m going to be doing a peer review using the RISE Peer Review Model. I have the pleasure of reviewing my class mates Charlene Hernandez week 3 Project: Portfolio Skeleton posted below.. Which can be vied at http://chernandez80.wix.com/charlenehernandez Check out her week 3 project creation below and contunue reading....

I hope you enjoyed peer review and feel free to leave some feedback. Keep your eyes open & ready for the next post.

Until next time my Fierce readers.

Stay Fierce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page