top of page

Week 3 Project: Portfolio Skeleton

Hello my Fierce readers,

Im here today with a new post, this time I was to create a portfolio skeleton website. This websote was to showcase all of my submitted portfolio work at Full Sail University along with some other requirements.

So with that being said lets jump right on in.......

My Portfolio Website:

Refection:

Do you feel confident in your understanding of the MCBS Portfolio requirement?

I feel competley confeident in my understanding of the MCBS portfolio requirements. I have revied them and made sure that I am complient with that was requested. I have inclued every section that was required. Also, since I have taken multiple portfolio courses I have a great understanding of what is need. All projects I have submited have been approved.

Explain how the 1- and 2-star projects you are completing in your MCPP courses contribute to the requirement.

These 1-2 start project requirments help up to complete work that will be similar to what will be requested in the feild. As well as help us showcased our skills in and that we can follow what is requested of us as students and future employees

What areas of this skeleton site do you feel are the strongest? Why?

I feel my resume is the stronegest area because it houses all of my skills and history. But, i feel that my portfolio is just as strong becuase its the actual proof to what I am capiable of.

What areas do you feel need the most work? Why?

My about me section could use more work because it is always going to be a work in progress for me. I feel that i can still work through some of the text and make it more readable and entertaining.

Are you proud of what you created here? Why?

I am very proud of what i created here. I took alot of hard work and time but it was well worth it. I am as well proud of how professional it turned out to be all in all this is one of my better website creations.

I hope you enjoyed my refelction and feel free to leave some feedback. Keep your eyes ready for the next post.

Until next time my Fierce readers.

Stay Fierce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page