top of page

Week 2 Exploration: Mood Board

Hello my Fierce readers,

Im here today with a new post, this time I have created a moodboard for a fictitious business called Holy Magdalena Cupcake Express food truck. This moodboard was created showcasing the love of cupcakes that Archer Ray and his daughter has as well as I tried to incoporate happying feelings and the joy plus delight that this company brings to the community. While still keeping it innovative and fashionable. Also including Archer Ray's love for kids and showcasing delicious treats. I went for a more orgainzed collage theme.

So with that being said lets jump right on in!

Holy Magdalena Cupcake Express food truck

Moodboard

I hope you enjoyed my moodbard creation, and feel free to leave some feedback. Keep your eyes ready for the next post.

Until next time my Fierce readers.

Stay Fierce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page