top of page

WK3 Lynda.com Certification: Audition CS6 Essential Training

Hello there my Fierce readers,

Im here today with a week 4 post for my Media Communications Portfolio class.

Screen Shot 2014-12-21 at 8.37.33 PM.png

This was my first time touching base with Audition CS6 Essential. I have never used or experimented with the program. Having a degree in Music business & Production has gave me great skill when it comes to audio applications. Also having studied audio engineering, producing, in addtion to to managing my own live shows im not a stranger to audio, and audio applications. But I am a stranger to this audio application and it was really great to learn something new. This video was jam packed with great informations and concepts. It touched on lots of concepts that I am very familiar with. I was really happy to look at automation and EQs because I'm big on Mixing. I as well like that you can export work to Premiere Pro this is a great option. I do alot of work with vocal tracks so it was great to find out the effects that i could do to a vocal track. This was a really great video to watch and i will defenitly be watching this again.

I hope you enjoyed my post . Keep your eyes open & ready for the next post. Until next time my Fierce readers. Stay Fierce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page