top of page

WK1 Lynda.com Certification: Up and Running with Premiere Pro CS6

Hello there my Fierce readers,

Im here today with a week 3 post for my portfolio class.

Screen Shot 2014-12-14 at 8.16.50 PM.png

This was my first time touching base with Premiere Pro CS6. I have never used or experimented with the program. I am very big on video edititng and ususaly use Final Cut Pro X, and iMovie. Now i am ready to jump in to Premiere Pro CS6 and try what I have learned. I like how this is a step by step walk through and a refernce for while your working. These videos were long but very informative and touched on every single part of Premiere Pro CS6. I now feel confident to use the program when working on my next video project. I felt the whole course in general was very helpful but the introduction what most helpful for me at the begginign and going into this because i was not familiar with this program at all. Adding and removing special effects was extremely helpful as well since it is something that I am greatly interested in.

I hope you enjoyed my post and feel free to leave some feedback. Keep your eyes open & ready for the next post. Until next time my Fierce readers. Stay Fierce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page