top of page

MCBS Portfolio Project Submission: Project Proposal

Well Hey there my Fierce readers,

I am here today with a brand new post.

Amazing les logo -CLEAR BACKGROUND.jpg

Project Descriptions:

ONE Star Project Approval Rating

Link to Deliverable:

This project proposal was created for the class Progejct Management at Full Sail University. This is a one star submission for my Full Sail University portfolio. This proposal is a Week 4 Final Project. This project proposal was created in iWorks Pages all deisgns, and logos are creted originally in iWorks or Photoshop; otherwise work is cited, The project presentation video was a Microsoft Power Point turned into to a video using QuickTime and iMovie. I created the master slideshow template, and designs with photoshop featuring all unique location in Minneapolis, Minnesota. I also found the music, it is a royalty free song.

Objectives:

  • Create a visualy dynamic proposal that includes impotant information about my project concept.

  • Create and event for young professional that was out standing

  • Create a unique assignment

  • Go above what was required

  • Incorparate a video to my proposal

Outcome:

  • Created a visualy dynamic proposal that hosted lots of eye candy that included vital information about my project concept.

  • Created a proposal that was unique among my peers.

  • Created an addtion that was above and beyond what was requested

  • Incorparated a dynamic video to my project propsal

Feedback:

I Recieved great feedback from my professor on a excelent job done. Only corrections given was to fix two grammatical errors. Other than that all feedback was positive and there was no feedback from my peers.

Three areas of distinct revision:

1. Table of Contents Addition

2. Errors & Grammar Fix

3. Addition to Incentive

The changes that I made were first to the table of contents I fixed my error, and added a new section. I felt that this new section addition of a power point presentation that I created, and uploaded to YouTube, which was inspired by the Celebrity team project would help me reach my goals of a creative project. I then went on to correct all spelling, and grammar errors while adding in new words as well as sentences that I felt fit better while making everything flow better. Lastly, I added a new addition to my incentives section by offering a name addition the monthly newsletters for all reward categories.

Resources:

Images:

http://www.freepik.com/index.php?goto=74&idfoto=713104

http://all-free-download.com/free-vector/vector-misc/modern_business_circle_origami_style_options_banner_311219_download.html

http://all-free-download.com/free-vector/vector-misc/modern_spiral_infographics_options_banner_311409_download.html

http://www.tiki-toki.com/timeline/entry/351629/Level-Elite-Social-Timeline-Project/

Timeline:

http://www.tiki i.com/timeline/entry/351629/Level-Elite-Social-Timeline-Project/

Infographic:

https://piktochart.com/infographics

Original Work Creation Tools:

Photoshop

Excel

Microsoft Word 2011

Micrsoft Power Point

iWork Pages

iMovie

QuickTime

Adobe Pdf

I hope you enjoyed my creations, and feel free to leave some feedback. Keep your eyes ready for the next post. Until next time my Fierce readers. Stay Fierce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi

Jazzalette Wandrick

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page