top of page

AET Practice 6: Stealing a Landmark

Why Hello my Fierce readers,

I am here today with a new post. I have created a picture yet, yet, again lol by using photoshopI I have made magic so be ready for the show. I have three monuments that I worked with: The Eiffel Tower, Mt Rushmore, and The Golden Gate Bridge. I have used the Spot Healing Tool and the Clone Stamp Tool to make my monuments disappear in to thin air, or as I like to say disappear into pure design. I hope you enjoy.

My Creations:

The Eieffel Tower

EiffelTower.jpg

Mt Rushmore

MtRushmore.jpg

The Golden Gate Bridge

GoldenGateBridge.jpg

The Originals:

EiffelTower-2.jpg
MtRushmore.jpg
GoldenGateBridge.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my creations and feel free to leave some feedback. Keep your eyes ready for the next post. Until next time my Fierce readers. Stay Fierce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page