top of page

AET Practice 5: Traveling Ducks

Why Hello my Fierce readers,

I am here today with a new post. I have created a picture yet again by using photoshop. I have selected and cut out ducks from other pictures and added them into their own scene. Making them look like they were naturally in the picture. Theses are the travleing ducks traveling from France, to Myanmar, and ending in Venice. These ducks really get around. I hope you enjoy.

My Creations:

Ducks in France

France.jpg

Duck Travels to Myanmar

Myanmar.jpg

Duck Travels to Venice

Venice.jpg

The Originals:

Duck1.jpg

Duck4.jpg
France.jpg
Venice.jpg
Myanmar.JPG

I hope you enjoyed my creations and feel free to leave some feedback. Keep your eyes peeled for the next post. Until next time my Fierce readers. Stay Fierce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page