top of page

AET Practice 3: Working With Color

Why hello there my Fierce readers,

I am here today with a new post. I have created 4 pictures by using photoshop. I have selected a single image in each picture and chaged the color of that image along with the backgrounds. I hope you enjoy.

colored glass.jpg
Flower.jpg
umbrella.jpg
milk.jpg

Here are the original pictures for you to compare to:

practice_image_32.jpg
practice_image_33.jpg
practice_image_31.jpg
file000168946007.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my creations and feel free to leave some feedback. Keep your eyes wide open for the next post. Until next time my Fierce readers. Stay Fierce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page