top of page

Project: Mood Board Creation

Why hey there my Fierce readers,

I am here today with a new post.

Check out the image below!

Lavish Touch Mood Board Final.png

So thje image above is my first mood board creation and I was so proud I decided to share it with all my Fierce readers. The actual mood board can be view the the link under the pivture.(A Mood board is a new way to do a mock up design for a client).This was all completely created from scratch by me including background image, fictional company, color palette, concept. concept names and wording of all company info/buble wording. i do not take owneship over the photos used expect for the ones containing the name Lavish Touch.

I hope you enjoyed my creation in todays post. Keep you eyes and mind ready for the next post. Untill next time stay Fierce my readers, and Color Her Feirce!

Yours Truly,

Jazzi


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page