top of page

Week 1 Practice: Start a Blog & Tell a Story

Hey my Fierce readers,

Before I started the MCBS Program I went to a few colleges. I had always thought I wanted to be a music producer. But then I realized that i was better at media creation/ business. Because of that i went for my associates in music business. Because of that i applied to Full Sail for the bachelors in Music Production. Because of that I found out about the new Media Communications degree. Until finally I changed my major to Media Communications. And ever since I decided to pursue my passion for media because it the only thing that suits me the best and ignites my creativity.

Yours Truly,

Jazzi

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow ME
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page